The "Domaine des Lacs" - 30 mins

Twenty hectares of clear, limpid water in the heart of unspoiled nature, a real sandy beach monitored in season (wakeboard, paddle, towed buoy, etc.). Picnic areas coupled with friendly terraces offer you the possibility to eat without complex.

Address: Chemin de l'écluse 88150 CAPAVENIR

Lakes of

Pierre Percée

30 mins

Pierre Percée lakes, 36-hectare artificial lake, a real pearl with silver waters drowned in lush greenery! Take advantage of its supervised sandy beach during the summer season, its playground for children, the joys of pedal boating, canoeing or even the towed buoy! Bar and snacks on site.

 

Address :

Base de loisirs 88110 CELLES SUR PLAINE

Gérardmer Lake

40 mins

The Gérardmer Lake located at 660m above sea level is a lake of glacial origin. It is also the largest natural lake in the Vosges with its 155ha of surface.

The 6 km of marked trails allow a nature walk by the lake whether on foot, by scooter, by bike or by bike. Water sports enthusiasts will also find their account with a varied range of activities on offer.

Please note: Supervised swimming at Union Nautique beach from June to September.

 

Address :

Gérardmer lake 88200 GERARDMER

Longemer Lake

40 mins

Enclosed between its two wooded slopes, Lake Longemer is bordered by beautiful gently sloping meadows that delight bathers and picnic enthusiasts. Trees provide a beneficial shade. If you arrive in the middle of the morning you will have a chance to settle in the shade, near the shore, in an idyllic setting. There are even a few tables.

 

Address :

Lac de Longemer 88400 Xonrupt-Longemer

Lake of

Moselotte 

60 mins

In the heart of the Ballons des Vosges Regional Natural Park,

Supervised swimming with a sandy beach for moments of relaxation, large green areas, games for children (swings, slide, zip line, inflatable structures ...).

Ideal for a family picnic!

Access to the leisure center is chargeable in July – August

 

Address :

Moselotte lake 88400 Saulxure sur Moselotte

Lake Bouzey

40 mins

A natural setting located a stone's throw from the town of Epinal, Lake Bouzey is a multifaceted destination / site, ideal for relaxation, ideal for clearing your mind. It is the ideal place to practice various sports and leisure activities. An immersion in the heart of idyllic landscapes - to work out, swim or just lounge on the beach.

 

Attention: Currently due to the water level, swimming is not possible

Address: Rue du Lac 88390 SANCHEY

Le Saut du Bouchot
(Sapois) -   50 mn

The falls

Les cascades de Tendon
(Tendon) -  30 mn

Cascades du Gehard
(Val d'Ajol) -   50 mn

Cascades de la Pissoire
(Haut du Tot) - 45 mn

Le Domaine  des Lacs 

30 mn

Vingt hectares d’eau claire et limpide au cœur d’une nature préservée, véritable plage de sable fin surveillée en saison, (wakeboard, paddle, bouée tractée…). Des aires de pique-nique couplées à des terrasses conviviales vous offrent la possibilité vous restaurer sans complexe. 

Adresse : Chemin de l'écluse 88150 CAPAVENIR

Lacs de

Pierre Percée

30 mn

Les lacs Pierre Percée, lac artificiel de 36 hectares, une véritable perle aux eaux argentées noyées dans une verdure luxuriante ! Profitez de sa plage de sable surveillée pendant la saison estivale, de son aire de jeux pour les enfants, des joies du pédalo, du canoë ou encore de la bouée tractée ! Bar et snacks sur place.

Address :

Base de loisirs

88110 CELLES SUR PLAINE

Lac de Gérardmer

40 mn

Le lac de Gérardmer situé à 660m d'altitude est un lac d'origine glaciaire. C'est aussi le plus grand lac naturel des Vosges avec ses 155ha de surface. Les 6 km de sentiers balisés permettent une balade nature au bord du lac que ce soit à pied, en trottinette, en vélo ou à vélo. Les amateurs de sports nautiques trouveront également leur compte avec une offre d'activités variées.
A noter : baignade surveillée à la plage de l'Union Nautique de juin à septembre.

Adresse :

Lac de Garardmer

88200 GERARDMER

Lac de Longemer

40 mn

Enserré entre ses deux versants boisés, le lac de Longemer est bordé de belles prairies en pente douce qui font le bonheur des baigneurs et des amateurs de pique-nique. Les arbres apportent une ombre bienfaisante. Si vous arrivez en milieu de matinée, vous aurez la chance de vous installer à l'ombre, près de la rive, dans un cadre idyllique. Il y a même quelques tables.

Adresse :

Lac de Longemer

88400 Xonrupt-Longemer

Lac de

la Moselotte

60 mn

Au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional des Ballons des Vosges,
Baignade surveillée avec une plage de sable pour des moments de détente, grands espaces verts, jeux pour enfants (balançoires, toboggan, tyrolienne, structures gonflables...).
Idéal pour un pique-nique en famille !
L'accès à la base de loisirs est payant en juillet-août.

 

Adresse :

Lac de la Moselotte

88400 Saulxure sur Moselotte

Lac de Bouzey

40 mn

Ecrin de nature situé à deux pas de la ville d’Epinal, le lac de Bouzey est une destination/un site aux multiples facettes, propice à la détente, idéal pour se vider la tête. C’est l’endroit rêvé pour pratiquer différentes activités sportives et de loisirs. Une immersion au cœur de paysages idylliques – pour se dépenser, se baigner ou simplement lézarder sur la plage.

 

Attention : Actuellement du fait du niveau d'eau, la baignade n'est pas possible. 

Adresse : Rue du Lac 88390 SANCHEY

Le Saut du Bouchot
(Sapois) -   50 mn

Les cascades

Les cascades de Tendon
(Tendon) -  30 mn

Cascades du Gehard
(Val d'Ajol) -   50 mn

Cascades de la Pissoire
(Haut du Tot) - 45 mn